The Return of the Regulator

the return of the regulator

Released 11th December 2001

Track List:

  1. Intro
  2. Lookin’ At You
  3. Here Comes Another Hit
  4. Somethin To Bounce To
  5. This Gangsta Shit Is Too Much
  6. Pump Up
  7. Young Locs Slow Down
  8. Speed Dreamin
  9. Yo’ Sassy Ways
  10. Deez Nuts Pt II
  11. It Aint Nothing Wrong With U
  12. Getto Village
  13. They Lovin Me Now
  14. Street Of LBC
  15. G-Funk Is Here To Stay
  16. Keeping It Strong